This content was posted on 18 Aug 23 by Ken Wilber on Facebook Page
When this happens, it’s usually because the owner only shared it with a small group …

When this happens, it’s usually because the owner only shared it with a small group of people or changed who can see it, or it’s been deleted.
Tagged with :







